Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TV and Movies



Finally, the third season of Big Brother Mzansi debuted on Sunday night with 18 new contestants. The two-hour premiere that saw the housemates being unveiled, also marked the 20th anniversary since the international format was first staged in Africa.

Called Big Brother Africa, the international phenomenon was first televised in May 2003, with Mark Pilgrim as host.

The new season is being hosted by The River actor Lawrence Maleka.

The housemates are Adindu Asuzu, Gashwan Brandon Mthombeni, Gugu Refiloe Bonga, Keamogetswe Motlhale, Libo Njomba, Luthando Mthembu, Michelle Dimpho Mvundla, Mvelo Ntuli, and Naledi Mogadime.

Norman Nhlapo, Rethabile Potsane (aka Dinkybliss), Thando Mcopela, Thato Mokoena, Themba Karabo Mabaso, Thobeka Mtshali, Tulani Madala, Ukho Samela, and Yolanda Glover complete the contestants.

“To catch all the drama, twists, Saturday night parties, and eviction show on Big Brother Mzansi, sign up or upgrade to DStv Compact.”

The new season will air live 24/7 on DStv Channel 198 with the daily highlights show on Mzansi Magic Tuesdays to Fridays starting on January 25 at 10.30 pm.

Sunday eviction shows begin on January 30 at 6 pm and will be broadcast on Mzansi Magic.

source –

Top Posts

Zim Celebs

In a celebration of enduring love and commitment, Phillip Chiyangwa, the prominent Zimbabwean businessman and politician, has wed his partner Sarah Frankis after over...

Zim Celebs

Zimbabwean entrepreneur and comedian Madam Boss is set to make waves at the 2024 BET Awards, representing her nation on the international stage. Born...

Mzansi Stars

Toya Delazy expressed regret over her collaboration with Cassper Nyovest on the song “My City,” a favorite among some of her fans. Nyovest had...

Zim Celebs

Gamuchirai Nemukuyu, the former wife of DJ Fantan, has accused the music producer of neglecting his parental responsibilities towards their children. She claims that...

Copyright © 2020 ZoxPress Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.